MLS Coverage

NWMLS covers Counties:

Adams, Cowlitz, Lake Chelan (town of), Ferry, Grant, Grays Harbor, Island, Jefferson, King, Kitsap, Kittitas, Lewis, Mason, Okanogan, Pacific, Pierce, San Juan, Skagit, Snohomish, Thurston, Wahkiakum, Whatcom

These above counties are in the Northwest Multiple Listing Service (NWMLS) 


RMLS covers Counties: 

Clark, Cowlitz, Skamania & Klickitat)

These above counties are in the Regional Multiple Listing Service (RMLS)

For Tri Cities or Spokane area, please email and I will send a recommend a flat fee broker that covers that territory. Include property address in the email please.

Email me with questions:

Home Flat Fee MLS Listing Instructions Step by Step House Sale Resources Search Properties Open Houses Real Estate Glossary Assessor Information Real Estate News Testimonials About Us Contact Us